McCormick Condominium Association Minutes of 2021 Annual Meeting of Unit Owners November 9, 2021 - 6pm

Zoom meeting called to order 6:02pm by president Sally Waisbrot.

Sally reiterated that the McCormick Condominium Association is transitioning from Hampshire Property Management Group to Kendrick Management effective 1/1/2022. The meeting group thanked Sabrina Bardwell for her service.

Minutes of the 2019 Annual meeting were accepted.

There were no questions on the 2021 Financial report from Walt. There was no discussion of projects completed in the past 2 years.

Sally defined what a Reserve Study is, stated the cost of \$3000. This is a potential project for 2022, but first we will evaluate whether the 10-year projected budget from Kendrick is sufficient.

We thanked Walt for his service to our community and wished him the best in the future. There will be a party in the upcoming months to celebrate Walt.

After confirming that a quorum was in attendance, we voted for the slate of officers: Neville Crabbe, Leila Everett, and Suzanne Sauer for the next year.

In the Q&A time:

- Gail N asked when we would stop contacting HPMG. Answer: continue as usual until 12/31/2021. During the transition, we will update with new instructions.
- Karen S suggested that we have a listsrv instead of an email list for inter-condo communication. Susannah suggested a google group and offered to help set up. Sally has put on project spreadsheet.

Meeting was adjourned at 6:31pm

Attendees:

19-2 Susan Rice

53 Mike Royer and Marti Newkirk (by proxy)

55-1 Rebecca Greenburg

55-2 Maria Rao (by proxy)

55-3 Kiriko Gilligan

55-4 Leila Everett

55-5 Neville Crabbe and Nevart Hamamjian

55-6 Tayeb El-Hibri (by proxy)

55-8 Loretta Alper and Jeremy Earp

61-1 David and Maddy Neely (by proxy)

61-2 Claire Potter and Nancy Barnes

61-3 Matt Spurlock

61-4 Tim McMahon

61-5 Suzanne Sauer

61-7 Susannah Branch

61-8 Walt Colby

61-9 Karen Spindel

61-10 Sven Arber

65-2 Maureen Carney

65-5 Gail Needham 65-6 Sally Waisbrot 65-7 Robert and Sheila Frankel 65-9 Adam Trott 65-10 Chris Kitzmiller

A meeting of the new board was called to order at 6:33pm. Elected officers:
Neville Crabbe - president
Leila Everett - secretary
Meeting adjourned at 6:45pm